ALL Core Leadership


Core Leadership Team
A 6-member elected congregational council provides leadership and visioning.

Your Leadership Team 

Chair - Kim Scherger

Vice-Chair - Jennifer Jantz

Treasurer - Gus Miller

Secretary - Wayne Irwin

At-large - Brendan Kupiak

At-large - Rita Goertz

3 Highlights from our Core Leadership Team Virtual meeting on Sat March
a. Great response to our online worship
b. Core Team being able to see each other via Zoom during our
c. Good participation in Worship survey - 42 responded either with
a hard copy or online